Beyond Animals (2012)

No comments

Beyond Animals

Sons of Daughters

Sulde (CD)

Released July 2012; recorded by Tom Tedesco at Tedesco Studio, Paramus, NJ; mixed by Ben Greenberg, Brooklyn


  • Patrick Breiner (tenor saxophone, clarinet, voice)
  • Aaron Darrell (bass, voice)
  • Devin Drobka (drums)

Track List:

  1. Exit Velocity
  2. Places
  3. Seconds
  4. Election Day
  5. Boo Radley
  6. In Passing
  7. Prayer
  8. Fistconsin
  9. Goddess of Destruction

Cisco BradleyBeyond Animals (2012)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *