MARCH 2019

March 16 (Monday)

  • Sandy Ewen, TBA Trumpet Blossom Cafe, Iowa City, 9 pm

March 18 (Wednesday)

  • The JACK Quartet; Christopher Otto, Austin Wulliman, John Pickford Richards, Jay Campbell University of Iowa Concert Hall, Iowa City, 7:30 pm

March 22 (Friday)

March 25 (Monday)

  • ​Outletx Rozz-Tox Present: Jerusalem In My Heart + Ben Shemie, Haunter Rozz-Tox, Rock Island, IL, 7 pm

APRIL 2019

April 7 (Sunday)

  • Outlet x Rozz-Tox Present: Tatsuya Nakatani, Assif Tsahar Rozz-Tox, Rock Island, IL, 8 pm

MAY 2019

May 4 (Saturday)

  • Feed Me Weird Things: Louise Bock (Taralie Peterson), TBA Trumpet Blossom, Iowa City, 8 pm

May 10 (Friday)

  • Outlet x Rozz-Tox Present: Nadah El Shazly Rozz-Tox, Rock Island, IL, 8 pm

May 18 (Saturday)

  • Outlet x Rozz-Tox Present: Xiu Xiu, ONO, White Batzzz Rozz-Tox, Rock Island, IL, 8 pm

May 19 (Sunday)

May 23 (Thursday)

  • Louise Bock, TBA The Blu Room, Dubuque, 8 pm

JUNE 2019

June 9 (Sunday)

PAST DATES

FEBRUARY 2019

February 25 (Monday)

MARCH 2019

March 1 (Friday)

 

Cisco BradleyIowa Calendar