New Mexico Calendar

April 2019

April 18 (Thursday)

April 19 (Friday)

April 19 (Friday)

April 20 (Saturday)

April 20 (Saturday)

April 21 (Sunday)

April 27 (Saturday)

May 2019


May 3 (Friday)

  • Thollem/Dave Wayne Duo Paradiso, Santa Fe, 7:30 pm

May 9 (Thursday)

May 11 (Saturday)

  • OrnetcParadiso, Santa Fe, 8:00 pm

PREVIOUS SHOWS


February 8 (Friday)

February 9 (Saturday)

February 12 (Tuesday)

February 13 (Wednesday)

February 15th (Friday)

February 18th (Monday)

February 20th (Wednesday)

February 22nd (Friday)

February 23rd (Saturday)

March 2nd (Saturday)

March 3rd (Sunday)

March 9th (Saturday)

  • Love Unfold The Sun: Mustafa Stefan Dill, Dan Pearlman, Ross Hamlin, Dave Wayne Second Street Brewing, Santa Fe, Time TBA

March 20 (Wednesday)

March 28 (Thursday)

March 29 (Friday)

March 30 (Saturday)

March 30 (Saturday)

April 3 (Wednesday)

April 6 (Saturday)

April 6 (Saturday)

April 11 (Thursday)

April 13 (Saturday)

April 14 (Sunday)

Cisco BradleyNew Mexico Calendar