Premoticon I (2010)

No comments

Premoticon I

Premoticon I


Sulde (CD)

Released 2010; recorded June 21, 2010 at Watherston Studios; mastered by Steve Gotcher at Audio for the Arts; artwork by Connie Wang


Track List:

  1. He and Kate Were (6:08)
  2. I Thought It Was a Stack of (5:51)
  3. Please Don’t Ever (5:08)
  4. Who Will Jump for You? (7:28)

Cisco BradleyPremoticon I (2010)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *