Rocket Engine

No comments

Leader: Eivind Opsvik

Years Active: 2007


  • Eivind Opsvik: bass, lap steel guitar, drums, theremin, farfisa organ, arrangements
  • Eric Biondo: vocals, trumpet, casio synthesizer
  • Ben Gerstein: trombone
  • Kris Davis: hammond organ
  • Aaron Jennings: guitar
  • Jonathan Goldberger: guitar
  • Jeff Davis: drums, hammond organ
  • Mike Pride: drums, hammond organ, vocals


  • What Is This that Stands before Me? (Loyal Label, 2007)

Live Performances:

Date Venue Media
Nov 26 The Annex  
Oct 13 Cake Shop  


Cisco BradleyRocket Engine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *