Woodblock Prints

No comments

Leader: Harris Eisenstadt

Years Active: 2009-2010


  • Harris Eisenstadt: drums, compositions
  • Michael McGinnis: clarinet
  • Jason Mears: alto sax
  • Sara Schoenbeck: bassoon
  • Mark Taylor: french horn
  • Brian Drye: trombone
  • Jay Rozen: tuba
  • Jonathan Goldberger: electric guitar
  • Garth Stevenson: acoustic bass


Live Performances:

Date Venue Media
Oct 12 University of the Streets (self-titled album release)  
Mar 28 I-Beam  
Mar 21 I-Beam  
Mar 14 I-Beam  
Mar 7 I-Beam  


Cisco BradleyWoodblock Prints

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *